Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kaleb Boyd

Kaleb Boyd

July 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaleb Boyd
"I spoke with a Darian Bryant & couldn't be happier with my experience. Answered all my questions and was very polite."
Profile photo of Shean Bryant

Shean Bryant

July 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shean Bryant
"Darian is very helpful letting me know what I did or did not need definitely recommend."
Profile photo of malofrickaa

malofrickaa

July 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by malofrickaa
"Darian was great. Helped me with a quote. Really Recommend! 5 STARS !!!"
Profile photo of DK Hoe

DK Hoe

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DK Hoe
"Darian was kind, professional and helped assist me with all of my needs and I highly recommend her to my family and friends. Thank you"
Profile photo of Adam

Adam

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam
"Darian was polite and very professional getting me a quote on my automobile. Just became a very satisfied customer!!"
Profile photo of John Rockwell

John Rockwell

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Rockwell
"Got me boat insurance where no one else could."
Profile photo of CLAY NEWTON

CLAY NEWTON

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CLAY NEWTON
"Deborah is Awesome !!!! And supporting staff is as well !Thank you all !!!"
Profile photo of Tracy Nichols

Tracy Nichols

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Nichols
"Darian and Deborah took the time to get me better coverage for auto and home than I previously had! They are very friendly professionals who know their stuff! Mahalo ladies"
Profile photo of 1000 Julys

1000 Julys

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by 1000 Julys
"Parvez and Darian were very helpful to ensure my odometer reading was properly sent to Drive Safe & Save so that I would receive my discount when their servers were down this week. I have been a customer of Parvez’s firm for many years. He and his staff are always very friendly, helpful, and professional. Thank you, Parvez, Darian, Deborah, and team!"
Profile photo of Robin Kiely

Robin Kiely

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Kiely
"I just finished talking with Bill in the Jacksonville, FL office. He was very easy to talk to and answered all of my questions. I highly recommend Bill, with State Farm."
Profile photo of Rico Mouchette

Rico Mouchette

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rico Mouchette
"Darian bryant helped me with a quote it was a great experience great customer service I'd reccomend her anytime thank you so much."
Profile photo of Orlando Torres

Orlando Torres

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Orlando Torres
"I have been with State Farm for over 10 years and this office is the best, Deborah has always helped me and answered all my questions, she is very knowledge very professional and very polite. This is the best insurance I've ever had and this office is without a doubt the best one I have ever had the pleasure to work with. Keep up the good work, you guys are great."
Profile photo of Keifer Christian

Keifer Christian

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keifer Christian
"This location is outstanding, the representative; Darian, is well mannered and respectful and helped me review policies for auto."
Profile photo of Juliette Fardulis

Juliette Fardulis

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juliette Fardulis
"William (Bill) Boyd was an excellent communicator, great at following up and helping us obtain insurance. Thank you for a 5 Star experience!"
Profile photo of Jared Sirmans

Jared Sirmans

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Sirmans
"I have had very positive experiences with this agent/office. Communication is very timely and helpful."
Profile photo of angellena sanchez

angellena sanchez

October 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by angellena sanchez
"Mr. William Boyd is awesome! He was able to us great coverages at a great rate! Very professional and charismatic. Not only our cars but renters and life too, we feel much more secure than we did before we talked to him. Go talk to William:)"
Profile photo of William B

William B

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William B
"Ms. Deb is the best. Everyone should come visit. Bill is ok too"
Profile photo of Octopus Squid Ink

Octopus Squid Ink

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Octopus Squid Ink
"I’ve had State Farm for a few years, and didn’t think much of it. My old location had poor service and communication. Then I moved to the Jacksonville area and wanted to have a near by agent. That’s where this location comes in. This agency, in specific, my agent Bill has been outstanding. Not only did he address all of my previous issues, he has provided peace of mind. Which is the whole point of insurance in the first place. 5/5 communication, 5/5 knowledge, 5/5 attentive. 5/5 service. And to think that I was considering switching to the other guys because of my experience with my previous agency."
Profile photo of Becca Gunder

Becca Gunder

June 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Becca Gunder
"Working with this agency has been so smooth! If you’re looking for a quality agent, these are your people!"
Profile photo of Keri Rakoce

Keri Rakoce

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keri Rakoce
"Parvez & team go above & beyond for each of their customers. Enjoy working with this agent and team!"
Profile photo of Wendy Griffin

Wendy Griffin

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Griffin
"Changed back to State Farm. Good agent"
Profile photo of Matt W

Matt W

October 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Matt W
"I thought I would take a few moments to right a review and give my thoughts. First, I would like to respond to the reviewer who gave the 1 star. Unless the person writing the review gives very detailed information to provide clear and identifiable context regarding their situation, especially given how many years they stated they had been with the Agency, I would be wary. Often times when people submit reviews they are writing from a state of emotion and not objectivity. That being said, I have had nothing but and outstanding relationship with Parvez Sahortra and all the Staff working for him. Whether I have gone into the office or contacted them over the phone, they have always been welcoming, professional, and created an environment of value to me. As a consumer I take it upon myself to always shop around twice a year to ensure I am getting the best price for the policy and coverages I am receiving, which I am with State Farm! However, one thing that is not quantifiable is the level of service that I receive every time I interact with the staff. Even if I could get a policy for less, I place a high value on that! In conclusion, if you want to establish a relationship with an Agent and his Staff and not be treated like just a number, or as one reviewer loosely stated "a check for cashing," I would take the time to consider Parvez and His Staff. Go into the office and "kick the tires" and see what you think? I have enjoyed this relationship for years now and look forward to the continuation down the road. Thank you for Your outstanding service, attention to detail, and above all else for valuing Me."
Profile photo of B Cusack

B Cusack

April 19, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by B Cusack
"Stay away from this agent and State Farm. I have been with this agent for over 15 years for both home owners and auto. I recently was in an accident and called his office for help. They gave me the wrong information and were no help at all. It took over 3 months to complete the repair and I never heard another word from this agent. All this office is, is a check collector. They are not customer friendly and not interested in helping you out when you need them. All they do is send bills and cash checks. Find another insurance company and definitely another agent who will help you and knows something about insurance!"